top of page
Stock photo of Theater Seats.

Become a Member at Cinematique Theater!

Cinematique Theater is proud to stand as a Non-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization in Daytona Beach, FL. With that said, we run on your support! Signing up as a member with us counts as a donation, and portions of your donation may be tax deductible. Be sure to confer with your tax consultant for guidance. 


Becoming a member not only discounts your tickets and offers you free popcorn and special events, it also helps provide Cinematique with the ability to continue to operate, improve and expand on programs such as our Free Monthly Members Only Movie Club, our Jazz Concert series and more!


Patron - $80

Image describing Director Level Benefits

Director - $300


Enthusiasts - $120

Image describing Producer Level Benefits

Producer - $500


Executive Producer - $1,000

Thank you for your contribution!

Your membership application is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sending you a thank you letter with your sign up awards and membership cards. 

A Special  Thank You

A special thank you to our Director, Producer, and Executive Producer members for your sizable contribution to Cinematique Theater. With your contribution we are able to continue to offer new and intriguing programs for our members and the rest of the attendees at a variety of programs. We greatly appreciate all contributions to our theater. 


Mahyar Okhovatian

Jed Bailey

Susan Barry

Davita Bonner

David Castagnacci


Karen DiGiacomo

Russell Gish


Diego Handel

Annie Jones

Kathryn Kosak-Arbeitman

Francine Loretero

Deb Smith

Nancy Murphy

Dennis Sobeck

Russell Gish

Marcelle Matthews

Vincent Jackson


Ali Babazadeh

Hunter Collins

Karen Leone

Elizabeth Martino

John Martino

Jacqueline Peacock

Dallas Peacock

Patricia & Roy Ambinder

Jim & Ellen O’Shaughnessy


Susanne Raines


Christina Ross

Carole Wharton


Denise Wisely

Jo Anne Schwarzbeck

Mina B Zahedi

Robert Higdon


Michael Becker

Rebecca Becker

James Doumas 

Lee Dunkel Photography

Roxanne Franchini

Robert Higdon

Christine Jorgensen-Higdon

Susan Kopald

Phyllis Lober

 Joel Wilder

Peg Strahman

Ellen Wintermuth

 Kenneth Wintermuth

Joel Wilder

Ron Capehart

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a committee of Director Members and above who congregate on a monthly basis to debate policy changes, staff procedures, and operations of the theater. These members volunteer to meet in person at Board of Directors Meetings and a yearly vote is held to maintain the members of the board. All members are welcome to participate in the vote for new Board Members every year. All Director Members and above are welcome to seek information on joining as a member of the Board of Directors.

President of Cinematique Theater Board of Directors

Ellen Wintermuth

Vice President of Film Programming

Susan Kopald

Vice President of Theater Operations

Jed Bailey


Davita Bonner


Vinny Buquicchio

Grant Consultation

Ashley Samuels

Board of Director Members

Lee Dunkel

Roxanne Franchini

David Castagnacci

Jim O'Shaughnessy

Susanne Raines

Russell Gish

Marcelle Matthews

Karen DiGiacomo

Box Office Management

Brendan Hayden

Box Office Assistant / Events / Music

Ryan Darcy

Box Office Assistant / Films / Rentals

Tori Brooks

bottom of page